Kai-Tai Fang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fang, Hong-BinHong Kong Baptist University1998
Pan, JianxinHong Kong Baptist University199610
Qin, HongHong Kong Baptist University2002
Xie, MinyuHong Kong Baptist University1998

According to our current on-line database, Kai-Tai Fang has 4 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137151 for the advisor ID.