Wassily Wassilyovitch Leontief


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Berlin 1928 Germany
Dissertation: Wirtschaft als Kreislauf
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Werner Sombart
Advisor 2: Ladislaus von Bortkewitsch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bergson, AbramHarvard University194019
Chenery, HollisHarvard University195037
Conrad, AlfredHarvard University19541
Day, RichardHarvard University196139
Henderson, JamesHarvard University19559
Iverson, KennethHarvard University1954
Jorgenson, DaleHarvard University1959609
Lovell, MichaelHarvard University1959705
MacEwan, ArthurHarvard University19695
Malcomson, JamesHarvard University1973
Manne, AlanHarvard University195060
Moses, LeonHarvard University195226
Parker, WilliamHarvard University1951117
Polenske, KarenHarvard University196645
Quandt, RichardHarvard University1957244
Samuelson, PaulHarvard University1941302
Schelling, ThomasHarvard University195114
Smith, VernonHarvard University195520
Solow, RobertHarvard University19511581
Triffin, RobertHarvard University1939133
Williams, JohnHarvard University1940

According to our current on-line database, Wassily Leontief has 21 students and 3611 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137087 for the advisor ID.