Latifur Khan

Ph.D. University of Southern California 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor: Dennis James McLeod

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chandra, SwarupUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018
Karande, VishalUniversity of Texas at Dallas2018

According to our current on-line database, Latifur Khan has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13703 for the advisor ID.