Dirk K. J. Heylen


Ph. D. Universiteit Utrecht 1999 Netherlands
Dissertation: Types and Sorts : Resource Logic for Feature Checking

Advisor 1: Michael Jozef Moortgat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruijnes, MerijnUniversiteit Twente2016
Bui, The DuyUniversiteit Twente2004
de Kok, IwanUniversiteit Twente2013
Muehl, ChristianUniversiteit Twente2012
Rienks, RutgerUniversiteit Twente2007
ter Maat, MarkUniversiteit Twente2011
van Delden, Robertus (Robby)Universiteit Twente2017
van Straalen, BartUniversiteit Twente2015
Vyas, DhavalUniversiteit Twente2011

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Heylen has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137005 for the advisor ID.