Magda Peligrad


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrera, DavidUniversity of Cincinnati2016
Gonchigdanzan, KhurelbaatarUniversity of Cincinnati2001
Longla, MartialUniversity of Cincinnati2013
Merlevède, FlorenceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19962
Nica, DanielUniversity of Cincinnati1999
Stancescu, DanielUniversity of Cincinnati2002
Suresh, RamachandranUniversity of Cincinnati1993
Yang, TingUniversity of Cincinnati1988
Zhang, NaUniversity of Cincinnati2019

According to our current on-line database, Magda Peligrad has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13690 for the advisor ID.