Alexander Raymond Jones


Ph.D. Brown University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Book 7 of Pappus' Collection; Edition, Translation and Commentary

Advisor: Gerald J. Toomer


Sidoli, NathanUniversity of Toronto2004

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Jones has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13676 for the advisor ID.