Janusz Pawlikowski


Ph. D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1986 Poland
Dissertation: Bases and Additivity of Borel Ideals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Bogdan Zbigniew Węglorz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kawa, PawełUniwersytet Wrocławski2009
Sabok, MarcinUniwersytet Wrocławski20097

According to our current on-line database, Janusz Pawlikowski has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136599 for the advisor ID.