Mimmo Iannelli


Ph.D. Università di Roma La Sapienza 1968 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fumanelli, LauraUniversità degli Studi di Trento2009
Merler, StefanoUniversità degli Studi di Trento19941
Pelovska, GalenaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2007

According to our current on-line database, Mimmo Iannelli has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136457 for the advisor ID.