Yves Benoist


Doctorat de 3ème cycle Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1983 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 22—Topological groups, Lie groups

Advisor 1: Michel Duflo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruère (Arvis), CarolineUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Dupont, SergeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71999
Guichard, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72004
Guilloux, AntoninUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Kassel, FannyUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Klingler, BrunoUniversité de Paris1997
Marquis, LudovicUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2009
Mercat, PaulUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Miquel, SébastienUniversité Paris-Saclay2017
Quint, Jean-FrançoisÉcole Normale Supérieure20014
Smilga, IliaUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2014

According to our current on-line database, Yves Benoist has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136064 for the advisor ID.