Cheng-Kui Zhong


Lanzhou University 1988 China

Advisor 1: Wenyuan Chen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, Can-YunLanzhou University2009
Jiao, Gui MeiLanzhou University2002
Ma, ShanLanzhou University2007
Niu, Ming FeiLanzhou University2003
Sun, ChunyouLanzhou University2005
Wang, YejuanLanzhou University2005
Wu, Hong-QingLanzhou University2003
Yang, LuLanzhou University2008
Zhang, Guo FengLanzhou University2001

According to our current on-line database, Cheng-Kui Zhong has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135896 for the advisor ID.