Christos Papadopoulos

D.Sc. Washington University in St. Louis 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Control for Continuous Media and Large Scale Multicast Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gurudatta M. Parulkar


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bartlett, GenevieveUniversity of Southern California2010
He, XinmingUniversity of Southern California2006
Hussain, AlefiyaUniversity of Southern California2005
Sinha, RishiUniversity of Southern California2006

According to our current on-line database, Christos Papadopoulos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135646 for the advisor ID.