Pierre Liardet


Université Aix-Marseille III 1975 France
Dissertation: Sur la stabilité rationnelle ou algébrique d'ensembles de nombres algébriques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barat, GuyUniversité Aix-Marseille1995
Barbolosi, DominiqueUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I19882
Doudékova-Puydebois, M.Université Aix-Marseille1999
Lacroix, Yves1992
Mouline, JamalUniversité de Provence - Aix-Marseille I1990

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Liardet has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135571 for the advisor ID.