Werner Ulrich Ploberger


Dr. techn. Technische Universität Wien 1981 Austria
Dissertation: Prediction-Error Schätzung von linearen dynamischen Modellen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Manfred Deistler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alcantara Lizarraga, Jose AngelWashington University in St. Louis2021
Chen, Tzai-ShuenWashington University in St. Louis2018
Fan, ChunlinWashington University in St. Louis2009
Hu, LiangUniversity of Rochester2006
Hu, XueqiWashington University in St. Louis2015
Lee, Tae SukUniversity of Rochester2010
Shin, YoungkiUniversity of Rochester2007
Wagner, MartinTechnische Universität Wien2000
Xie, BiancenWashington University in St. Louis2019
Zhao, LingxiaoWashington University in St. Louis2020

According to our current on-line database, Werner Ploberger has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135373 for the advisor ID.