Franziska Michor


Ph.D. Harvard University 2005 UnitedStates

Advisor: Martin Andreas Nowak

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, LinHarvard University2018
Madsen, ThomasHarvard University2019
Poels, KamrineHarvard University2021
Stein, ShaynaHarvard University2021

According to our current on-line database, Franziska Michor has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135323 for the advisor ID.