Nelson Spruston


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Katz, YaelNorthwestern University2008
Menon, VilasNorthwestern University2008
Trana, RachelNorthwestern University2012

According to our current on-line database, Nelson Spruston has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135107 for the advisor ID.