Kerim Erim


Ph.D. Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg 1929 Germany
Dissertation: Über Die Trägheitsformen Eines Modulsystems

Advisor: Otto Haupt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gürsan, FeyyazIstanbul University1947
Kahramaner, SuzanIstanbul University194912
Oğuztöreli, MehmetIstanbul University19491
Özkan, AsımIstanbul University19495
Şemin, FerruhIstanbul University19443
Tanrıkulu, MahmutIstanbul University1945
Yüksel, HalilIstanbul University1949

According to our current on-line database, Kerim Erim has 7 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135104 for the advisor ID.