John Leroy Folks


Ph.D. Iowa State University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Comparison of Designs for Exploration of Response Relationships
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Oscar Kempthorne

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antle, CharlesOklahoma State University196211
Beer, DonOklahoma State University1972
Blankenship, JohnOklahoma State University1965
Browne, RichardOklahoma State University1973
Chen, Jin TzeOklahoma State University1974
Chhikara, RajOklahoma State University1972
Cho, Tae KyoungOklahoma State University1994
Davis, AnneOklahoma State University1977
Dockery, HowardOklahoma State University1967
Finley, RichardOklahoma State University1968
Gateley, WilsonOklahoma State University1962
Gately, WilsonOklahoma State University1962
Gillett, BillyOklahoma State University19642
Heyworth, MalcolmOklahoma State University1974
Hunt, HurshellOklahoma State University1968
Johnson, CharlesOklahoma State University1963
Littell, RamonOklahoma State University19701
Moore, BillyOklahoma State University1969
Pierce, DonaldOklahoma State University1965
Salahima, AstiniOklahoma State University1993
Steiner, RobertOklahoma State University1993
Stewart, CharlesOklahoma State University1971
Tucker, Jr., WilliamOklahoma State University1966
Willson, LindaOklahoma State University1981
Wilson, RobertOklahoma State University1993
Woldie, MammoOklahoma State University1984
Yang, Hong-IOklahoma State University1974

According to our current on-line database, John Folks has 27 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13504 for the advisor ID.