Barnabas Garay


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1979 Hungary
Dissertation: On periodic solutions of autonomous functional differential equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor 1: Miklós Farkas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Farkas, GyulaBudapest University of Technology and Economics2002
Lóczi, LajosBudapest University of Technology and Economics2007
Páez Chávez, JosephUniversität Bielefeld2009

According to our current on-line database, Barnabas Garay has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134875 for the advisor ID.