Kwangil Koh


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Prime Rings

Advisor: Ancel Clyde Mewborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, StephenNorth Carolina State University19691
Byrd, KennethNorth Carolina State University1969
Han, JunNorth Carolina State University1990
Kiele, WilliamNorth Carolina State University1987
Kim, ChulNorth Carolina State University1989
Kim, SunNorth Carolina State University1976
Krider, DanielNorth Carolina State University1970
Perry, JoNorth Carolina State University1972
Perry, LynnNorth Carolina State University1967
Pian, Chao-KuangNorth Carolina State University1971
Shin, GooyongNorth Carolina State University1972

According to our current on-line database, Kwangil Koh has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13481 for the advisor ID.