Lawrence William Conlon


Ph.D. Harvard University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spaces of Paths on Symmetric Space

Advisor: Raoul H. Bott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blumenthal, RobertWashington University in St. Louis1978
Candel, AlbertoWashington University in St. Louis1991
Clapp, RobertWashington University in St. Louis1971
Cogswell, RichardWashington University in St. Louis1983
Goodman, SueSaint Louis University19741
Hasting, MarthaSaint Louis University1989
Kellum, MarkWashington University in St. Louis1990
Meyer, JosiahWashington University in St. Louis1975
Rice, JohnWashington University in St. Louis19751

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Conlon has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1348 for the advisor ID.