Claudio Cuevas


Dissertation: On the Hyperbolic Dirichlet to Neumann Functional

Advisor: Fernando Cardoso

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade, FilipeUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2016
Aparcana, AldrynUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2018
Azevedo de Moura, JoelmaUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2018
Bernardo, FelixUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2018
Caicedo, AlejandroUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2011
Castro, AirtonUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2009
Choquehuanca, MarioUniversidad de La Frontera2014
Dantas, FilipeUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2013
de Andrade, BrunoUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife20104
del Campo, LuisUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2003
De Souza, JulioUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2009
Henriquez, ErwinUniversidad de La Frontera2012
Sepulveda, AlexUniversidad de La Frontera2012
Silva, ClessiusUniversidade Federal de Pernambuco, Recife2015

According to our current on-line database, Claudio Cuevas has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134747 for the advisor ID.