Jeremy Thomas Bradley


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1999 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Towards Reliable Modelling with Stochastic Process Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Neil James Davies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Jager, DouglasImperial College London2009
Hayden, RichardImperial College London2011
Stefanek, AntonImperial College London2014
Suto, TamasImperial College London2009

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Bradley has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134602 for the advisor ID.