Mordukhai Moiseevich Vainberg


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1940 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 45—Integral equations

Advisor: Viktor Vladimirovich Nemytskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizengendler, PinyaMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1967
Engelson, YakovMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1959
Lavrentiev, I.Lomonosov Moscow State University1967
Shragin, IsaakMoscow State Pedagogical Institute1958

According to our current on-line database, Mordukhai Vainberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134048 for the advisor ID.