C. J. Frits (Carl Johan Friedrich) Böttcher

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1940 Netherlands
Dissertation: De diëlectrische constante van vloeistoffen

Advisor: Anton Eduard van Arkel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bordewijk, PaulUniversiteit Leiden1968
Bos, FransUniversiteit Leiden1958
de Groot, MennoUniversiteit Leiden1958
de Loor, GerardUniversiteit Leiden1956
de Vos, FransiscusUniversiteit Leiden1958
Groenewegen, PaulusUniversiteit Leiden1966
Heemskerk, JanUniversiteit Leiden1959
Horikx, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden1968
Olivier, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden1955
Pijpers, FransiscusUniversiteit Leiden1958
Rip, ArieUniversiteit Leiden19811
Scholte, TheodorusUniversiteit Leiden1950
Schrama, JacobusUniversiteit Leiden1957
Schuyer, JohannesUniversiteit Leiden1952
van Belle, OenesUniversiteit Leiden1967
van Gemert, MartinusUniversiteit Leiden1972

According to our current on-line database, C. J. Frits Böttcher has 16 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133592 for the advisor ID.