Dirk Feil

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: The Crystal Structure of Tetra-Iso-amylammonium Fluoride 38 H2O

Advisor: Johannes Martin Bijvoet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Briels, WimUniversiteit Twente3
den Otter, WouterUniversiteit Twente19981
de With, BertUniversiteit Twente197725
Uiterwijk, JosUniversiteit Twente19856

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Feil has 4 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133515 for the advisor ID.