Tao 梅韬 Mei


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operator-valued Hardy Spaces and Related Objects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Gilles Pisier

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuah, Chian YeongBaylor University2022
Liu, ZhenchuanBaylor University2023

According to our current on-line database, Tao Mei has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133394 for the advisor ID.