Edwin Garrigues Boring

Ph.D. Cornell University 1914 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Sensations of the Alimentrary Canal

Advisor: Edward Bradford Titchener

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beebe-Center, JohnHarvard University192613
Cartwright, DorwinHarvard University194017
Hurvich, LeoHarvard University19367
Langford, CooperHarvard University1924363
Postman, LeoHarvard University19469
Stevens, StanleyHarvard University193410

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Boring has 6 students and 415 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132996 for the advisor ID.