Anastasios Sidiropoulos


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Metric Embeddings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Piotr Indyk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammadi, NeshatUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2022
Rossi, AlfredThe Ohio State University2017
Singhal, KritikaThe Ohio State University2020
Sridhar, VijayThe Ohio State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Anastasios Sidiropoulos has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132988 for the advisor ID.