Stefan Wagner


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Cost-Optimisation of Analytical Software Quality Assurance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Manfred Broy
Advisor 2: Peter Liggesmeyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulkhaleq, AsimUniversität Stuttgart2017
Bogicevic, IvanUniversität Stuttgart2016
Bogner, JustusUniversität Stuttgart2020
Kulesz, DanielUniversität Stuttgart2019
Niedermaier, SinaUniversität Stuttgart2022
Niedermayr, RainerUniversität Stuttgart2019
Ramadani, JasminUniversität Stuttgart2017
Röder, HolgerUniversität Stuttgart2012
Schmid, TobiasUniversität Stuttgart2021
Schmiedmayer, PaulTechnische Universität München2022
Spiegler, SimoneUniversität Stuttgart2021
Vianden, MatthiasRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2017
Wang, YangUniversität Stuttgart2018
Weilemann, EricaUniversität Stuttgart2021

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Wagner has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132957 for the advisor ID.