Michael Lustig


Ph.D. Stanford University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sparse MRI

Advisor 1: John Mark Pauly
Advisor 2: David Leigh Donoho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jiang, WenwenUniversity of California, Berkeley and University of California, San Francisco2016
Murphy, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Ong, FrankUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Tamir, JonathanUniversity of California, Berkeley2018

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lustig has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132536 for the advisor ID.