Chen Chung Chang


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cardinal and Ordinal Factorization of Relation Types

Advisor: Alfred Tarski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belluce, LawrenceUniversity of California, Los Angeles196314
Ferro, RuggeroUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Gold, JerroldUniversity of California, Los Angeles1970
Hibbard, ThomasUniversity of California, Los Angeles1966
Kueker, DavidUniversity of California, Los Angeles196727
McLaughlin, ThomasUniversity of California, Los Angeles196340
Milliken, KeithUniversity of California, Los Angeles1975
Papageorgiou, NicolaosUniversity of California, Los Angeles1975
Rebholz, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974

According to our current on-line database, Chen Chang has 9 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13228 for the advisor ID.