Charles Sidney Burrus


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Iterative Procedure for the Analysis of Nonlinear Networks

Advisor: David Fears Tuttle, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, RameshRice University1973
Chang, Tien-LinRice University1971
Chu, ShuniRice University1981
Fernandes, FelixRice University2002
Fontenot, MichaelRice University1970
Gopinath, RameshRice University1992
Guo, HaitaoRice University1997
Heideman, MichaelRice University1986
Johnson, HowardRice University1982
Loeffler, CharlesRice University1982
Meyer, RobertRice University1974
Odegard, JanRice University1996
Read, RandolRice University1971
Selesnick, IvanRice University19963
Soewito, AtmadjiRice University1990
Sorensen, HenrikRice University1988
Souto, FernandoRice University1970
Vargas, RicardoRice University2008
von Borries, RicardoRice University20041

According to our current on-line database, Charles Burrus has 19 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132265 for the advisor ID.