Christopher G. Pinner


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Number of Irreducible Factors of a Polynomial

Advisor: Jeffrey David Vaaler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alsulmi, BadriaKansas State University2016
Desilva, DilumKansas State University2013
Mohamed Ismail, Mohamed IshakKansas State University2009
Pigno, VincentKansas State University2014
Richardson, C.J.Kansas State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Christopher Pinner has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13211 for the advisor ID.