Serge Grigorieff


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1974 France
Dissertation: Intermediate Models And Generic Extensions In Set Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Kenneth Walter McAloon
Advisor 2: Jean-Louis Krivine

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Farel, AlainUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Sakarovitch, JoëlUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71977
Pelz, ElisabethUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719826
Richard, DenisUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119851
Mazoyer, JacquesUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1198637
Cégielski, PatrickUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71990
Marion, Jean-YvesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719911
Simonnet, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71992
Reimen, NicolasUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Yunès, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71993
Basso, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Crolard, TristanUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Heen, OlivierUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Valarcher, PierreUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996

According to our current on-line database, Serge Grigorieff has 14 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132066 for the advisor ID.