Basilios Bessarion


Mystras 1436 Greece

Advisor: Georgios Plethon Gemistos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Argyropoulos, JohannesUniversità degli Studi di Padova1444168577
Lascaris, JanusUniversità degli Studi di Padova1472168504
Regiomontanus, JohannesUniversität Leipzig and Universität Wien1457165504

According to our current on-line database, Basilios Bessarion has 3 students and 168628 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131561 for the advisor ID.