Anne-Christine Davis


Ph.D. University of Bristol 1975 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: W. Noel (William) Cottingham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashcroft, PatrickUniversity of Cambridge2004
Burrage, ClareUniversity of Cambridge20091
Davis, StephenUniversity of Cambridge1998
De Rham, ClaudiaUniversity of Cambridge2005
Dimopoulos, KonstantinosUniversity of Cambridge19971
Earnshaw, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1994
Gaztelurrutia, TeresaUniversity of Cambridge1991
Lepora, NathanUniversity of Cambridge1996
Lilley, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge2000
Magueijo, JoaoUniversity of Cambridge1994
Martin, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge1995
Matheson, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1986
Mitchard, MarkUniversity of Cambridge1989
Perkins, WarrenUniversity of Cambridge1991
Ribeiro, Isaura RaquelUniversity of Cambridge2012
Vernon, IanUniversity of Cambridge2002

According to our current on-line database, Anne-Christine Davis has 16 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131523 for the advisor ID.