Clifton Thomas Whyburn


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Second Smallest Quadratic Non-Residue

Advisor: Alfred T. Brauer


Giese, RobertUniversity of Houston1974

According to our current on-line database, Clifton Whyburn has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13142 for the advisor ID.