Jean Colmez


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gaultier, MauriceUniversité de Bordeaux195894
Galusinski, GérardUniversité Bordeaux 11969
Hogbe-Nlend, HenriUniversité Bordeaux 1196959
Aguirre, Marie-des-NeigesUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Andère, Marie-ThérèseUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Saux, Marie-ThérèseUniversité Bordeaux 11970
Grangé, MarcelUniversité Bordeaux 11972
Lazet, DanielUniversité Bordeaux 11972
Lalanne, Jean-ClaudeUniversité Bordeaux 11973
Mieussens, MichelUniversité Bordeaux 11975
Terracher, PierreUniversité Bordeaux 11976
Pomès, RolandUniversité Bordeaux 11977

According to our current on-line database, Jean Colmez has 12 students and 155 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131248 for the advisor ID.