Jean Margaret Bacon

Ph.D. University of Hertfordshire 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A distributed system for educational use
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Adrian Victor Stokes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandão, PedroUniversity of Cambridge2012
O'Keeffe, DanielUniversity of Cambridge20101
Pasquier, ThomasUniversity of Cambridge2018
Pietzuch, PeterUniversity of Cambridge20043
Srinivasan, SriramUniversity of Cambridge2010

According to our current on-line database, Jean Bacon has 5 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131243 for the advisor ID.