Gheorghe Pitis


Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi 1981 Romania
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor: Radu Miron

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aldea, NicoletaTransilvania University of Brasov20051
Cirnu, MariaTransilvania University of Brasov2011
Ciupala, CatalinTransilvania University of Brasov2005
Ida, CristianTransilvania University of Brasov2009
Manea, AdelinaTransilvania University of Brasov2004

According to our current on-line database, Gheorghe Pitis has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131040 for the advisor ID.