Myra Spiliopoulou


Habilitation Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 2000 Germany
Dissertation: Qualitativer Ausbau von Diensten im WWW
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Oliver Günther

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baron, SteffanHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2004
Mommsen-Ghosh, DonaUniversité de Fribourg2007
Naumann, FelixHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin200020
Poblete, BarbaraUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2009

According to our current on-line database, Myra Spiliopoulou has 4 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131019 for the advisor ID.