Ichiro Tamura


Ph.D. University of Tokyo 1960 Japan
Dissertation: Characteristic classes of M-spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 57—Manifolds and cell complexes

Advisor 1: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fukaya, KenjiUniversity of Tokyo19868
Inaba, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo1982
Matsumoto, YukioUniversity of Tokyo197330
Oka, MutsuoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19751
Tsuboi, TakashiUniversity of Tokyo198319
Ue, MasaakiUniversity of Tokyo19861
Yano, KoichiUniversity of Tokyo1984

According to our current on-line database, Ichiro Tamura has 7 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130912 for the advisor ID.