Philippe Mahey


Doctorat 3ème cycle Université de Toulouse 1978 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: François Roubellat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cardoso de Souza, MauricioUniversité de Clermont2002
Chauvet, FabriceUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI and École Centrale20052
Diop, MouhamedUniversité de Sherbrooke2005
Gueye, Oumar MandioneUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Hamdi, AbdelouahedUniversité Blaise Pascal1998
Lenoir, ArnaudUniversité de Clermont2008
Oré, ErnestoInstituto de Matemática y Ciencias Afines2019
Oualibouch, SaidInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble1992
Ouorou, AdamUniversité de Clermont19951

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Mahey has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130686 for the advisor ID.