Oliver Lancaster


Advisor 1: J. O. Irwin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eagleson, GeoffreyUniversity of Sydney196845
Rayner, JohnUniversity of Wollongong5

According to our current on-line database, Oliver Lancaster has 2 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130626 for the advisor ID.