Sridhar Krishnaswamy

Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Domain of Dominance of the Asymptotic Elastodynamic Crack-Tip Fields

Advisor: Ares Rosakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chatters, ThomasNorthwestern University1994
Dorighi, JohnNorthwestern University1996
Hernandez, CarmenNorthwestern University2003
Lee, HansukNorthwestern University1998
Nagata, YasuakiNorthwestern University1995
Qiao, YiNorthwestern University2006
Sohn, YounghoonNorthwestern University2005
Sun, LiNorthwestern University2008
Zhang, FeifeiNorthwestern University2006
Zhou, YiNorthwestern University2003

According to our current on-line database, Sridhar Krishnaswamy has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130614 for the advisor ID.