Jean-Michel Muller


Ph.D. Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) 1985 France
Dissertation: Une méthodologie du calcul des fonctions élémentaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Michel Cosnard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bajard, Jean ClaudeÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19931
Daumas, MarcÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon19963
Detrey, JérémieÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon20071
Chevillard, SylvainUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 1 and École Normale Supérieure de Lyon2009
Joldes, MioaraÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2011
Martin-Dorel, ÉrikÉcole Normale Supérieure de Lyon2012

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Michel Muller has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130605 for the advisor ID.