Robert Meersman


Ph.D. Université Libre de Bruxelles 1976 Belgium
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Debruyne, ChristopheVrije Universiteit Brussel2013
De Leenheer, PieterVrije Universiteit Brussel20091
de Moor, AldoTilburg University1999
Flach, P.Radboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Liu, LingTilburg University199318

According to our current on-line database, Robert Meersman has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130421 for the advisor ID.