Olivier Frécon


Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 2000 France
Dissertation: Étude des groupes résolubles de rang de Morley fini

Advisor 1: Bruno Poizat
Advisor 2: Tuna Altinel


Tindzogho Ntsiri, JulesUniversité de Poitiers2013

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Frécon has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130306 for the advisor ID.