Jacek Bronisław Cichoń


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Wrocławski 1980 Poland
Dissertation: Solution of problems: a. M.Benda i H.J. Keisler, b. E. Grzegork, c. A. Szymanski, d. B. Weglorz
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Bogdan Zbigniew Węglorz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jasiński, AndrzejUniwersytet Wrocławski2002
Kraszewski, JanUniwersytet Wrocławski1999
Majcher-Iwanow, BarbaraUniwersytet Wrocławski1998
Rosłanowski, AndrzejUniwersytet Wrocławski1990
Szczepaniak, PrzemysławUniwersytet Wrocławski2002
Żeberski, SzymonUniwersytet Wrocławski2004

According to our current on-line database, Jacek Cichoń has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 130139 for the advisor ID.