Dilip Abreu


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Repeated Games with Discounting
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Hugo Freund Sonnenschein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrus, AttilaPrinceton University20023
Aoyagi, MasakiPrinceton University19931
Brooks, BenjaminPrinceton University20142
Chiang, Yao-ChyePrinceton University1993
Cooper, DavidPrinceton University19931
Elmes, SusanPrinceton University19911
Ghosh, SambuddhaPrinceton University2009
Nakajima, DaisukePrinceton University2006
Sasaki, DanPrinceton University1996
Tripathi, VinayakPrinceton University2008

According to our current on-line database, Dilip Abreu has 10 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 129896 for the advisor ID.